Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Always friendly people and very helpful

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great parts guy. Knows his stuff makes finding parts easy

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

They are awesome! And always so kind! They rock!!!!!! Best place all around to get a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

This dealership has always taken great care of me and my family

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I needed some parts for my Chevy Silverado as well as my daughter's Buick. The parts folks are always very nice and very resourceful. The had or ordered everything I went for.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They didn't have what I was looking for but we're very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Parts guy helped me with my purchase. Friendly folks, will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

The service department have really provided service to its customers, thry don't b s you on what the problem is nor try to add extra costs to parts etc, they provide a car for you if you need to go to work and even pick you up or drop you off at your home while you wait for your vehicle to be repaired. The best of that is they don't charge you for those services. They can also give you a number to call if you need a tow. They also give your vehicle a free car wash ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Great place!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

We were traveling from Tulsa to Springfield on Veteran's Day when we had issues with our Ford Expedition. We stopped at Griffith in Neosho (closest Ford dealership was Joplin)and they could not have been more helpful. They took care of the problem, gave us a loaner vehicle for the afternoon and were very reasonable in the repair costs. We appreciate their assistance so much and highly recommend them for their outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always personal service. Professional and attentive, whether in sales or service department. Joe always goes the extra step, as does Tyler although everyone in sales and mechanics are exceptional as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Comfortable, clean waiting room, service advisor was helpful. Try to keep it local when possible! Prices for oil changes competitive with all the chains and quick lubes.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

No pressure dealership. Everyone was friendly. Check out was fast. No price gouging. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had brake work done on wife's car. They did inspection, then quoted me a price before proceeding. Very good work and final price was exactly as quoted. Extremely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Joe Yak he’s the guy

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It was quick and easy and the customer service was as good as it gets! Griffith motors gets a 10/10 from us.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great service, very nice employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

It was the easiest time I’ve ever had buying a car. Sales and Finance were very efficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

ALWAYS Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Evan worked with us every step of the way!! Trust me we had a lot of questions because we are from Vegas and we were purchasing a late model used vehicle. Evan even picked me up from the airport and gave me a ride to the dealership. I would give 10 Stars ⭐️ if possible. These guys run a dealership the way it should be done.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I didn't talk to anybody when I was there. But would be nice place to buy a vehicle👍

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great fast service. Friendly staff. Car wash is a great touch.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I like when they greet you once you get inside the door, a positive attitude and a great smile thank you for your guys' service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Pretty awesome detail.job today!! 89.95 and looks brand new!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Good customer service. Got our vehicle in quickly and done on time. Brandon does a good job!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent !!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Friendly fast service department

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Fast and friendly service. They even washed the vehicle for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great service department have always taken great care of anything ive brought them!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Great service, friendly personnel, kept me informed through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The most knowledgeable and professional service and parts department of any gm dealership I've done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

More than happy with services provided, timeliness and explanation of services to be performed. Very curtious.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Our salesman was absolutely amazing. Best customer service interaction we have had in a long time. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Open, honest, and fully transparent about my vehicle report. They put my mind at easy. Now I know when I need to have my transmission serviced and how much it will cost. I will continue to use them to service my XT5. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Always friendly, personal service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

The staff at Griffith Motor Company was polite, helpful, and resourceful. The staff was able to detect the problem and then repair it.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

met two very nice sales men, everyone was friendly and helpful. Service on my car was quick and complete.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Had engine issues they got it in on day they said and got done promptly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

WONDERFUL! Purchased 2022 Chevy Trailblazer. Absolutely 💯% The most pleasurable buying experience we've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Nice people!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Bought my daughter's car there after a terrible experience with the local dealer in NW Arkansas. They had my car ready and detailed when I arrived. Paid them cash and was out the door in 32 minutes. Held the car (the only one of the model I purchased on the lot) overnight for me and didn't even want a credit card deposit (though I offered several times). If production ever catches up and there's inventory, I'll buy more cars here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Griffith's service department is always there to help. The service is timely and the service writer always communicates the status and any issues uncovered. This repair was for my 17 year old truck and they were able to diagnose and complete the emissions problem within 48 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Always respectful and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Always good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Safety recall on my pick-up and service they had at all done in about 1and half hours . Very polite and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great dealership, no pressure sales and easy financing process! 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Griffith motors in the best dealership in SW MO. IMO they have raised the bar in customer service and treat their customers like members of the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had to wait to have my car serviced longer this time, but Griffith always does a complete job and are very honest and trustworthy. I rely on them to keep my car in the best shape possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very friendly, good service, and good value.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I could not deal with the local dealership so I came to Griffith. Worked with Joe and Tim. Excellent customer service. Excellent and getting me a truck during a computer chip shortage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They always do a great job. Very friendly and communicate with you on any changes prior to doing anything extra. Will not take my truck anywhere else for service. First time we used detail services and they did an amazing job as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We got a new truck and Joe was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Always friendly and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

High Level of Integrity I had my oil changed last Wednesday in my 2018 XT5. Friendly and polite service. I was back today to have tires that were wearing abnormally replaced with warranty sliding scale. Again, friendly and polite service. Juxtapose this against the last oil change I had done at a different but Joplin area dealership where I was told that I had 5 nails in a tire (no nails...just an issue with valve stem) and that my tires needed to be replaced but not told about the GMC replacement plan. I appreciate the integrity of Griffith Motors. They will ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The job was normal routine maintenance. I was in for a oil change. Informed them that I had some squeaking in the brakes. They looked it over. They was able to add turning the rotors in their busy schedule. Thanks Griffith motor company in Neosho Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We just moved in from out of state, and from the moment I walked in, until I paid for my servicing, the friendliness and attentiveness to my appointment time was nothing less than professional and kind. I particularly was impressed with how clean the entire waiting area was and how quiet it was so I could simply attend to some writing I needed to do. The wait time for my appointment was impressive. It is a place where I know I can have a relationship with the people who work there and will be familiar with my car over time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had my oil changed and found out I need new tires. No problem since GM is paying for half since my car is still under warranty and the tires have issues. Thanks Griffith for letting me know. They always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friends and tell u straight up what's wrong

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I like the salesman very much wasn't pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Evan and Collin were super friendly and helped my family immensly at finding the perfect car for our family. Super professional and very flexible.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great guys, got my truck in fast. Found the problem right away. Fast, courteous with a good price

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm a repeat customer because I know the people at Griffith Motor will take care of me and treat me right. The entire process from shopping to the final purchase was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Evan is the man!!! Not only is he great to work with, he's a great guy too!!! Go buy a car from.him today!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Very helpful and knowlegeable Update 10 14 2021 big thumbs to Shawn and John for they're perfect parts service! Thank guys

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I worked with Tyler and the Service crew to narrow down why I needed to add air to my tires every two weeks since they installed my new tires. After monitoring for several weeks to make certain it was not just the change of seasons, the Service folks took the time to really dig into the problem and found that the valve stems did not seat correctly due to corrosion on the rim. The team then went the extra mile and corrected all four tires and validated the tiny air leaks were corrected!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

These guys are professional and always ready to answer your questions, I always get great service from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Joe Yakopec! Thank you for everything you did to help me find my amazing car!! You gave great service and made my decision easy!! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I am not done yet. So far Collin McCracken is doing great if Mike will get out of our face. I might buy a truck if I can stop Mike from trying to double team me. Or I will go elsewhere. Andre Damrill

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

It all went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Most of the people are friendly. The service desk clerk started out frustrated. As time pasted he was better. They are efficient with taking care of your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great Dealership with Great People.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

It took one and half hours for our oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Tyler in the service department is my go to guy. He is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Beautiful and antique vehicles on the showroom floor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Griffith is service driven and takes excellent care of their customers. Kris Warner is top notch service! The techs completed my scheduled service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review