Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The job was normal routine maintenance. I was in for a oil change. Informed them that I had some squeaking in the brakes. They looked it over. They was able to add turning the rotors in their busy schedule. Thanks Griffith motor company in Neosho Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We just moved in from out of state, and from the moment I walked in, until I paid for my servicing, the friendliness and attentiveness to my appointment time was nothing less than professional and kind. I particularly was impressed with how clean the entire waiting area was and how quiet it was so I could simply attend to some writing I needed to do. The wait time for my appointment was impressive. It is a place where I know I can have a relationship with the people who work there and will be familiar with my car over time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friends and tell u straight up what's wrong

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I like the salesman very much wasn't pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Evan and Collin were super friendly and helped my family immensly at finding the perfect car for our family. Super professional and very flexible.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great guys, got my truck in fast. Found the problem right away. Fast, courteous with a good price

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm a repeat customer because I know the people at Griffith Motor will take care of me and treat me right. The entire process from shopping to the final purchase was a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Tyler in the service department is so helpful, kind and patient. I have very pleasant experiences when I have to take my car in. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Evan is the man!!! Not only is he great to work with, he's a great guy too!!! Go buy a car from.him today!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I worked with Tyler and the Service crew to narrow down why I needed to add air to my tires every two weeks since they installed my new tires. After monitoring for several weeks to make certain it was not just the change of seasons, the Service folks took the time to really dig into the problem and found that the valve stems did not seat correctly due to corrosion on the rim. The team then went the extra mile and corrected all four tires and validated the tiny air leaks were corrected!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

These guys are professional and always ready to answer your questions, I always get great service from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Joe Yakopec! Thank you for everything you did to help me find my amazing car!! You gave great service and made my decision easy!! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I am not done yet. So far Collin McCracken is doing great if Mike will get out of our face. I might buy a truck if I can stop Mike from trying to double team me. Or I will go elsewhere. Andre Damrill

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

It all went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Most of the people are friendly. The service desk clerk started out frustrated. As time pasted he was better. They are efficient with taking care of your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

We bought our Dodge Grand Caravan here, we bring our van to be serviced here and they also do cleaning and detailing your whole vehicle. I'm always satisfied with whatever my car needs and the ones that work to see our van running good. Thank you Griffith, much appreciated.👍

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

It took one and half hours for our oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Tyler in the service department is my go to guy. He is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Friendly people who are knowledgeable about their job.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I bought a used Ford Explorer it had a couple issues with the sunroof they fixed it and did not charge me for it and even brought the car back to my house.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

No pressure, friendly sales staff. Joe was easy going and let us have access to any vehicle we were interested in, and negotiated what we felt was a very fair price on our new car. Home town feel.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2020

We went in today, very firm on what we wanted. Due to previous dealerships, I had my straight face on and was ready to walk away if we were going to be taken advantage of. I have to tell you, Evan Griffith took so much time with us, to understand our needs. He was not pushy, he wasn't just trying to make a sale. He listened and was just a genuine good person. We felt comfortable making a big decision, because he was honest and straight forward with us. Tim Dawson was also very friendly and made sure we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Great staff and great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Griffith is service driven and takes excellent care of their customers. Kris Warner is top notch service! The techs completed my scheduled service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

The service department here is phenomenal. I'm pleased to have found a trusted place to service my vehicle I will return again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

I bought a slightly used truck that’s very nice from Joe Yakopec and was treated extremely well. He and the sales manager were prompt and there was no wasted time. The payment I actually got was $42 cheaper than they quoted, was also impressed with the finance manager. I’ve also done business with parts and service and had great experiences with them as well. A truly professional dealership top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Good dealership, I liked everyone I met there.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Not a fan usually of dealing with dealerships, but Tyler and Kris in the service department was the best. I will definitely go back as long as he is still there. Also will send my friends and family there.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

This is by far the best dealership to go too Even Griffith was the most awsome salesman I have ever had. Never once did he pressure us into buying a vehicle told us our opinions and let me and my wife decide. Everybody there welcomed us with open arms even the finace side of the experience was awsome most typical dealerships keep you there for 3 hours or more. Not here they even let us take our time to test drive the vehicle we purchased. Walked in saturday wanting to buy a vehicle. Wendsay purchased the vehicle and it wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

One of the oldest dealerships in the country!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Great crew there...no high pressure sales tactics. It is what it is. I bought my car the same day after shopping around for 3 months. Will gladly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

Excellent service for my Chevy

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Love my local GM dealer sales, service and parts

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

I just had my driver assistance repaired on my Yukon and the service department had DELIVERED to me in a couple of hours and not only that, the exterior had been washed! Excellent service! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2019

I just purchased a Cadillac from Griffith. I drove from Collinsville OK. It was well worth the trip. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. A special thanks to Joe Yakopec for making it such a great experience. The entire staff at Griffith are awesome. When it’s time for my next car, I’ll make the trip again. Thanks to Joe and his team.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Actually quick service for a Hummer recall

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Where do I start? I found the car on CarGurus and initiated contact with them to get more information and pictures. Joe Yakopec responded immediately, answered my many questions and stayed late so I could look at the car. He stayed until my purchase was complete and made sure I was happy. He even called twice since then to be sure I had what I needed and to see if I was still happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership, Joe and Tim. You guys made my first real vehicle purchase flawless!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Excellent customer service and really great at working with you

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Shaun and Cameron did an awesome job helping me find a new car! Thank you guys for all the help! This team is awesome at what they do!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

We absolutely love Griffith Motors and have bought 3 cars from them. And we will keep coming back too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

Everyone in the service department is super nice and friendly. They remember who I am and always take good care of me. They always let me know what's going on with my car and explain throughly if they find something unexpected during maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

I had two situations within a year of each other that forced me to get a new vehicle not by choice. But the individuals at Griffiths helped me through my situations and made it so much easier for me and was there for me every step of the way. I could not of done this without them. Thanks so much for getting me in a new vehicle, not once but twice within a year of each other. Loving my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019

Griffith took super good care of me and my 2018 equinox’ this past week! I wanted to get all the trim changed to black and they got it ordered and changed out super fast and it looks amazing then the next day they were able to get me in and out to get the tow package put on ! And everything looks and works amazingly! Super happy with the results!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Griffith Motor Company over the years and have always been pleased with our experience. We were in the market for a specific vehicle and they searched and found exactly what we wanted. We always leave as happy customers and we feel appreciated for doing business with Griffith Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

My wife and I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced with Griffith for over 15 years. We have always received great customer service with sales and the service department. We recently had them detail our car and it looked brand new when we got it back!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

They have always treated us good.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from Griffiths and can’t complain about any of the experiences. I appreciate the positive, pressure free atmosphere provided and truly feel they go the “extra mile” to meet my family/financial needs. Important to note: They are HUGE supporters of the community. Annual events such as the Children/Family Christmas adoption, feeding of the Neosho educators, Neosho Holiday Tournament , and countless donations/sponsorships are all additional reasons I’ll be returning to Griffith’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I am a second generation customer of Griffith's in Neosho and have been a customer for close to 30 years. They continually go the extra mile to provide the personal service that sets them apart from their competitors and they are a huge supporter of the local community.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

They make the car buying process easy and painless. They continue to take care of you after you purchase too. Their service department is very quick and efficient if you ever need something diagnosed, replaced, or repaired.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Absolutely the best! Our family has always bought from Griffith’s and always been extremely happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Awesome customer service is an understatement for Griffith Motor Company in Neosho! Because their customer service is AMAZING!!! I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for me to make my new purchase so smoothly! I love to support local business and they prove to me why I will still continue to support local! Thank you James, Jenny and Shaun for showing such respect and help to your customers! Not only did I get a good deal, I built even more trust in a family owned business that I will continue to do business with in the future!! ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Everyone at Griffith Motor Co. has always been very professional, helpful and polite. We purchased both of our vehicles here and will continue to do so!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2019

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Griffith! They are a family owned business and that is how you are treated while buying a vehicle. The service department goes above and beyond from a simple oil change to any issues you may have. They have rental cars or shuttles if you need a ride to work while they work on your vehicle. Overall it is a great experience! Griffith is also a very active in the community and helps out in so many ways!! 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

My husband and I have bought cars at Griffith Motor Company for many, many years. We have always been treated fairly and with the utmost respect. Kent Daugherty and Evan Griffith have been very helpful, especially when guiding us through updated technologies!! We recently had our car detailed in their new detailing facility, and our car came out looking brand new. The service department has always handled any issues we have had quickly and with expertise. We enjoy doing business with a local dealership, especially when they are so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I had the best experience when I purchased my car from Griffith Motor Company. They were amazing to work with and went above and beyond to answer any questions that I may have had. At the time, I was purchasing a used vehicle and there were a couple of things I asked if they would mind to fix, and they did so without any hesitation. I was adamant about a DVD player for my kiddos, and they even had that installed, and it was back to me in one day. They were fantastic to work with, and I appreciated the ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019

great team had my car detailed not such a good job they will redo this hopefully they get it right

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2019

Griffith Motors is a great group of folks and provide customer service. I would recommend Griffith to anyone looking for a vehicle. They even have a new credit lot. Check them out today.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Everything went great and all repairs were completed on time. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2019

My husband and came to look at a newer van for us. They went above and beyond for us great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Thank you lots of help

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Did great job thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Such nice people here. I would recommend going to Griffith Motor Co. If they want to be treated like family as they are helping you get into the car of your dreams. Thank you Kent Daugherty.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2019

Great experience with the new detailing service at Griffith!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My car looks and smells like new! All the carpets are immaculate and the leather seats are beige again! Drop off to pickup was less than 4 hours!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019

Love this place! Everyone was very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

Nice people with good prices!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019

Evan Griffith was amazing to work with! Found us the exact vehicle we was looking for and got it to us quickly. Love buying from a family owned business that thrives on customer service! Very professional all the way around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019

Wonderful shopping experience. Staff are top notch and make you feel like you are part of a family. Will definitely refer you to all my friends. Thank you Griffith Motors!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2019

I would recommend everything about Griffith Motor from customer service to Sales and service to the outstanding service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2019

looking for a used Chevy Trax.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019

Ken Johnson and Tim Dawson were AMAZING!! They went above and beyond my expectations and made the experience unforgettable. I highly recommend these guys for all of your new car shopping needs. They’re the bees knees!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019

Very clean real nice sales , people thanks y'all can

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2019

They treated us like family. We will return for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019

Went through one of the easiest and most comfortable buying experiences with a car dealership ever. Griffith Motor Company just happened to have a truck that I fell in love with. I had not planned on getting a truck, but this one seemed to fit all of my needs. Took a test drive, made the deal on New Year's Day 2019 and signed the papers the next day. No pressure and no hassles; I liked that. Shaun Young was the sales representative who helped me. I appreciate the time he took to help me reach a purchase price and for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2019

Shaun is great. When I asked for him he was off work. He came to work. Within an hour we had a car. Go Griffith.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2018

The best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Extremely friendly help and low pressure environment. Joe, our salesman, took the time to educate us on the truck and how everything works. We will be back.


Leave Us A Review