Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Bought my daughter's car there after a terrible experience with the local dealer in NW Arkansas. They had my car ready and detailed when I arrived. Paid them cash and was out the door in 32 minutes. Held the car (the only one of the model I purchased on the lot) overnight for me and didn't even want a credit card deposit (though I offered several times). If production ever catches up and there's inventory, I'll buy more cars here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Griffith's service department is always there to help. The service is timely and the service writer always communicates the status and any issues uncovered. This repair was for my 17 year old truck and they were able to diagnose and complete the emissions problem within 48 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Always respectful and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Huge kudos and a shoutout. Today your service writer went above and beyond for me. He ran out and ran a code check on my car and even showed me how to clear the code until you guys can work me in tomorrow. ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Always good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Safety recall on my pick-up and service they had at all done in about 1and half hours . Very polite and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great dealership, no pressure sales and easy financing process! 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Griffith motors in the best dealership in SW MO. IMO they have raised the bar in customer service and treat their customers like members of the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had to wait to have my car serviced longer this time, but Griffith always does a complete job and are very honest and trustworthy. I rely on them to keep my car in the best shape possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very friendly, good service, and good value.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I could not deal with the local dealership so I came to Griffith. Worked with Joe and Tim. Excellent customer service. Excellent and getting me a truck during a computer chip shortage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They always do a great job. Very friendly and communicate with you on any changes prior to doing anything extra. Will not take my truck anywhere else for service. First time we used detail services and they did an amazing job as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We got a new truck and Joe was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Always friendly and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

High Level of Integrity I had my oil changed last Wednesday in my 2018 XT5. Friendly and polite service. I was back today to have tires that were wearing abnormally replaced with warranty sliding scale. Again, friendly and polite service. Juxtapose this against the last oil change I had done at a different but Joplin area dealership where I was told that I had 5 nails in a tire (no nails...just an issue with valve stem) and that my tires needed to be replaced but not told about the GMC replacement plan. I appreciate the integrity of Griffith Motors. They will ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The job was normal routine maintenance. I was in for a oil change. Informed them that I had some squeaking in the brakes. They looked it over. They was able to add turning the rotors in their busy schedule. Thanks Griffith motor company in Neosho Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We just moved in from out of state, and from the moment I walked in, until I paid for my servicing, the friendliness and attentiveness to my appointment time was nothing less than professional and kind. I particularly was impressed with how clean the entire waiting area was and how quiet it was so I could simply attend to some writing I needed to do. The wait time for my appointment was impressive. It is a place where I know I can have a relationship with the people who work there and will be familiar with my car over time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had my oil changed and found out I need new tires. No problem since GM is paying for half since my car is still under warranty and the tires have issues. Thanks Griffith for letting me know. They always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friends and tell u straight up what's wrong

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I like the salesman very much wasn't pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Evan and Collin were super friendly and helped my family immensly at finding the perfect car for our family. Super professional and very flexible.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great guys, got my truck in fast. Found the problem right away. Fast, courteous with a good price

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm a repeat customer because I know the people at Griffith Motor will take care of me and treat me right. The entire process from shopping to the final purchase was a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Tyler in the service department is so helpful, kind and patient. I have very pleasant experiences when I have to take my car in. Would recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

After the '11 Joplin Tornado we were left with no vehicles. Went to Griffith and met Salesman Jo. We bought 2 vehicles then, years later got another vehicle, then sent my Parents there and they've purchased 3 more over the years. Jo always goes above and way beyond in his customer service. He always finds us the perfect vehicle based on the details of what we need. He's become part of our family. We recommend Jo and Griffith and we will be lifetime Customers. Thanks Jo for all you've done. You'll be hearing from us again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Evan is the man!!! Not only is he great to work with, he's a great guy too!!! Go buy a car from.him today!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Very helpful and knowlegeable Update 10 14 2021 big thumbs to Shawn and John for they're perfect parts service! Thank guys

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I worked with Tyler and the Service crew to narrow down why I needed to add air to my tires every two weeks since they installed my new tires. After monitoring for several weeks to make certain it was not just the change of seasons, the Service folks took the time to really dig into the problem and found that the valve stems did not seat correctly due to corrosion on the rim. The team then went the extra mile and corrected all four tires and validated the tiny air leaks were corrected!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

These guys are professional and always ready to answer your questions, I always get great service from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Joe Yakopec! Thank you for everything you did to help me find my amazing car!! You gave great service and made my decision easy!! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I am not done yet. So far Collin McCracken is doing great if Mike will get out of our face. I might buy a truck if I can stop Mike from trying to double team me. Or I will go elsewhere. Andre Damrill

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

It all went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Most of the people are friendly. The service desk clerk started out frustrated. As time pasted he was better. They are efficient with taking care of your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great Dealership with Great People.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

It took one and half hours for our oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Tyler in the service department is my go to guy. He is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Beautiful and antique vehicles on the showroom floor.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I bought a used Ford Explorer it had a couple issues with the sunroof they fixed it and did not charge me for it and even brought the car back to my house.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Had a great experience! Nice people and not pushy like some car lots! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

No pressure, friendly sales staff. Joe was easy going and let us have access to any vehicle we were interested in, and negotiated what we felt was a very fair price on our new car. Home town feel.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Just bought a motor for my truck and they helped me load it up and everything wonderful service. Ask for Sean. Best employee

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2020

We went in today, very firm on what we wanted. Due to previous dealerships, I had my straight face on and was ready to walk away if we were going to be taken advantage of. I have to tell you, Evan Griffith took so much time with us, to understand our needs. He was not pushy, he wasn't just trying to make a sale. He listened and was just a genuine good person. We felt comfortable making a big decision, because he was honest and straight forward with us. Tim Dawson was also very friendly and made sure we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Great staff and great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Griffith is service driven and takes excellent care of their customers. Kris Warner is top notch service! The techs completed my scheduled service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

The service department here is phenomenal. I'm pleased to have found a trusted place to service my vehicle I will return again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

I bought a slightly used truck that’s very nice from Joe Yakopec and was treated extremely well. He and the sales manager were prompt and there was no wasted time. The payment I actually got was $42 cheaper than they quoted, was also impressed with the finance manager. I’ve also done business with parts and service and had great experiences with them as well. A truly professional dealership top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Good dealership, I liked everyone I met there.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Not a fan usually of dealing with dealerships, but Tyler and Kris in the service department was the best. I will definitely go back as long as he is still there. Also will send my friends and family there.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

This is by far the best dealership to go too Even Griffith was the most awsome salesman I have ever had. Never once did he pressure us into buying a vehicle told us our opinions and let me and my wife decide. Everybody there welcomed us with open arms even the finace side of the experience was awsome most typical dealerships keep you there for 3 hours or more. Not here they even let us take our time to test drive the vehicle we purchased. Walked in saturday wanting to buy a vehicle. Wendsay purchased the vehicle and it wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Quite pleasant to deal with

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

One of the oldest dealerships in the country!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Great crew there...no high pressure sales tactics. It is what it is. I bought my car the same day after shopping around for 3 months. Will gladly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

Excellent service for my Chevy

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

I went with a friend who had a question about her truck she purchased...(by the way...bu the 4th month she had to put 4,000.00$$ in it)... but the guy was a cutie. OOLA LA LA🤭

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Love my local GM dealer sales, service and parts

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

I just had my driver assistance repaired on my Yukon and the service department had DELIVERED to me in a couple of hours and not only that, the exterior had been washed! Excellent service! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2019

I just purchased a Cadillac from Griffith. I drove from Collinsville OK. It was well worth the trip. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. A special thanks to Joe Yakopec for making it such a great experience. The entire staff at Griffith are awesome. When it’s time for my next car, I’ll make the trip again. Thanks to Joe and his team.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Actually quick service for a Hummer recall

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Where do I start? I found the car on CarGurus and initiated contact with them to get more information and pictures. Joe Yakopec responded immediately, answered my many questions and stayed late so I could look at the car. He stayed until my purchase was complete and made sure I was happy. He even called twice since then to be sure I had what I needed and to see if I was still happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership, Joe and Tim. You guys made my first real vehicle purchase flawless!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Excellent customer service and really great at working with you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

We absolutely love Griffith Motors and have bought 3 cars from them. And we will keep coming back too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

Everyone in the service department is super nice and friendly. They remember who I am and always take good care of me. They always let me know what's going on with my car and explain throughly if they find something unexpected during maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

I had two situations within a year of each other that forced me to get a new vehicle not by choice. But the individuals at Griffiths helped me through my situations and made it so much easier for me and was there for me every step of the way. I could not of done this without them. Thanks so much for getting me in a new vehicle, not once but twice within a year of each other. Loving my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019

Griffith took super good care of me and my 2018 equinox’ this past week! I wanted to get all the trim changed to black and they got it ordered and changed out super fast and it looks amazing then the next day they were able to get me in and out to get the tow package put on ! And everything looks and works amazingly! Super happy with the results!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Griffith Motor Company over the years and have always been pleased with our experience. We were in the market for a specific vehicle and they searched and found exactly what we wanted. We always leave as happy customers and we feel appreciated for doing business with Griffith Motor Company.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

My wife and I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced with Griffith for over 15 years. We have always received great customer service with sales and the service department. We recently had them detail our car and it looked brand new when we got it back!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

They have always treated us good.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from Griffiths and can’t complain about any of the experiences. I appreciate the positive, pressure free atmosphere provided and truly feel they go the “extra mile” to meet my family/financial needs. Important to note: They are HUGE supporters of the community. Annual events such as the Children/Family Christmas adoption, feeding of the Neosho educators, Neosho Holiday Tournament , and countless donations/sponsorships are all additional reasons I’ll be returning to Griffith’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I am a second generation customer of Griffith's in Neosho and have been a customer for close to 30 years. They continually go the extra mile to provide the personal service that sets them apart from their competitors and they are a huge supporter of the local community.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

They make the car buying process easy and painless. They continue to take care of you after you purchase too. Their service department is very quick and efficient if you ever need something diagnosed, replaced, or repaired.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Awesome customer service is an understatement for Griffith Motor Company in Neosho! Because their customer service is AMAZING!!! I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for me to make my new purchase so smoothly! I love to support local business and they prove to me why I will still continue to support local! Thank you James, Jenny and Shaun for showing such respect and help to your customers! Not only did I get a good deal, I built even more trust in a family owned business that I will continue to do business with in the future!! ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Absolutely the best! Our family has always bought from Griffith’s and always been extremely happy!


Leave Us A Review